Skip to content

The Muse: A Miracle Indeed

November 19, 2010

A Miracle Indeed.

This week my inspiration came from the catalogues I received in the mail. I’m a total sucker for the Victoria’s Secret coupons. (I’m the kind of shopper who can’t just go into a store for one thing, so they’re smart marketers in my book.)

I had been dying to try out the new “miraculous” bra that’s been advertised, so I made a point to have a little extra time during my trip to the mall. 

I dubbed this little miracle the “bulletproof bra”. With all the extra padding it feels like the thing could in fact repel bullets. My jaw dropped in the fitting room because it did in fact instantly add two cup sizes.  Hooray!

If you are looking  for  that extra oomph… this is a good match for you. However, I wouldn’t recommend this for everyone. The salesperson agreed and said that A and B cups fit especially well in this bra. But don’t just take my word for it, stop into Vicki’s and try one on for yourself. You’ll be surprised how far modern innovation has come along.

Have a great weekend everyone and be sure to check out the Madison Women’s Expo going on Saturday and Sunday! (Tons of Food, Fashion, & Fun!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

