Skip to content

My face smells delicious—does yours?

September 1, 2009
by

burtsbees_0522Today’s post is going to be short and to the point (I’m stepping outside my comfort zone here):

As someone who isn’t necessarily tied to one cleanser in particular, I’m always hoping to find one that I can stick with. Well folks, I think I’ve finally hit the jackpot. I can say with confidence that Burt’s Bees Daily Cleanser is my new favorite face wash.

I haven’t had a breakout to speak of, it takes off my makeup and the absolute best part: It smells AMAZING. The only reason I look forward to washing my face each night is because this cleanser smells so good!

Who knew finding face wash could be so exhilarating?!

Burt’s Bees is available at local drugstores and pharmacies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

